Visual evidence of Power and Technology

Plan of action for today

Today to begin my research portfolio for the Field project on the topic of Power and Technology I visited my local library to find visual evidence in the form of photographs, Showing how my local town/city of Newport has changed over the years as power and technological advances are made and there affect on the local area from before I was born to now which I hope will be the basic start point for my project and the evidence will back this up when presented and displayed for assessment.

Feedback from later on …

Today I was able to find exactly what I needed for my research unfortunately due to legal processes and library policies I am unable to use any of the research images or photographs, But this means that a lot of the images used will be my own and the few I am unable to take myself will come from external sources online so onwards and upwards.

Leave a Reply

