Continuing on (Field project)

Following my tutorial with Ingrid this Monday I began to expand on the research and pictures I have collected as influence to my final piece for the field project. For this task I have decided to combine the architecture and shape of Cardiff where I am currently studying and Newport where I currently live to link with the idea of my final piece which follows the idea of a changing city and a changing environment such as travelling to and through from university on a regular basis most days of the week.

Here are just a few of the many examples of images I found on Google that highlight the architecture and shape of the city of Cardiff as well as from Cardiff Bay.

Hopefully I will be able to collect a high quality selection of photographs from my own camera to use and manipulate to form the basic template Marquette of my final piece for this project.

Leave a Reply

