Field project rundownfor assessment

At this point I have collected all the relevant images I need to complete this outcome, but due to the quality of the chuck pieces I need to make I will have to finish the majority of them off in the next term and place the images onto the plaster which I am not currently sure what to do but the priority of completing all of the plaster pieces must come first. Overall I believe that the idea has moved slowly and will show in the sketchbooks how far things have developed and what still needs to be done.

As addition to completing the final piece I intend to research into architecture of the past to find the ancestory behind the structures of my images to show a more varied block of research.

Leave a Reply

