Constellation essay proposal

Now that constellation has finished the next few weeks of the final term will be divided between my essay and any outstanding work. On the subject of my essay I have decided to focus on the topic of Street Art. My reasoning as a maker student for this topic was due to the broad interest around the world as well as in Cardiff on the subject and with a template essay structure of how I am expected to lay it out I strongly believe that this will provide an interesting read as well as a balanced view on the subject, and finally show my tutor my strengths and weaknesses when it comes to writing an essay to better prepare me for proposing my dissertation piece in the second year and writing the dissertation in the third year.

Leave a Reply

