Moving on (Resubmission)

Talking to Jon after collecting my results he explained that I would be able to resubmit my field project to get the minimum mark of 40% which I would need to progress into year two. So he recommended I take some time over the holidays to sort things out and clear my head and have a few ideas on what I was going to do for an outcome and making sure this outcome was meeting the requirements of the resub brief. After reading the brief I studied the two options one of which I must choose to resubmit for marking. These being :-

A piece of individual work that responds to the three options one of which you selected in the individual module and shows linking to the collaborative discussions, alongside this a 250 word description on how the collaborative discussions influenced the piece.

or

a 2000 word essay on the general area of collaborative working thus far.

with my essay feedback stating that there were a few glitches here and there I obviously went for the first option.

Leave a Reply

