Moving forward

Having done the best i can within the timescale and resources available to me all i can do regarding my field project is wait for the results that i hope will be positive.

With this project wrapped up i can now concentrate on Pips summer project task ready for this coming September. And taking on my tutor Jon’s advice i will practice and try to improve my quality control over the materials i have available and research into how i can improve and where i have been going wrong. And from this i will hopefully get a better picture of where my strengths lie which for the coming projects will show me the materials i best work with and give me a better idea of what i can make and what kind of career paths i can aim towards achieving.

Leave a Reply

