The Experience

Having a rough idea of what Wild Creations does and the scale of outcomes they make I was really looking forward to starting the placement. My reasons for choosing this type of company was to gain a physical experience of what it is like working in this market.On Maker I enjoy the making the final piece the most so seeing this done in a different environment and scale will certainly be an exciting experience. Overall I have no idea what I am going to be doing but I am hoping I can do justice and start my first steps on the career ladder in the process.

Leave a Reply

