Prezi presentation style

With my presentation coming together with the 11th as the day of reckoning I have decided to take a risk and use a new form of presenting my experience from my placement  called prezi. Analyzing the presentation powerpoint I hope I will be able to do myself justice using this.

template for prezi

Given my confidence issues due to the low pitch of my voice I hope that using a interactive means of communication will make things more interesting as I fear that when the time comes it will be bland and boring and the feedback I will probably take to heart.

prezi setup

I decided to go for the Prezi template Light Bubbles, having quickly played around with this software during the week im fairly confident ive got the majority of the software licked but there will be teething troubles on the day so minimising the negative effect they may have and trying not to panic about it will be key.

Leave a Reply

