Work Experience presentation time

Now that I have presented my presentation of the past four weeks of work experience I am relieved to final be able to say what I want to say about the experience. Granted it hasn’t always been easy but what is.

Being on a formative level I hope to be able to build more contacts and placements to add to my experience that I will collate in the end of year exhibition in may 2016. If I where to redo the presentation today I would reconsider the idea of using Prezie a form of interactive PowerPoint presentation, but im glad I took the risk of trying it out mainly because in the working world that can be a downfall that you can’t easily recover from in uni time even if it goes wrong is a bonus and there is security to fall back on . Onwards and upwards for 2016

Leave a Reply

