essay feedback

I must admit I struggled with the layout of my essay structuring even though martin my constellation tutor liked and pretty much told me to stick with the idea so I will take on board the advice given.

feedback 2016

feedback 2016 part 2

I was intending to use more than one material and was intending to discover how an object that is seen is viewed from touch when hidden from site. Realistically I want my dissertation to answer how art and artists respectively are perceived through their work and answer what makes us drawn to something over something else. Whether this is achievable time will tell.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

