Visiting Teign Valley Glasshouse

last year with family after discussing my interest in Glass as a outcome and experimental material it was recommended I visit the Teign Valley glass house also known as house of marbles in …

20160325_125853[1]

20160325_125935[1]

20160325_130024[1]

 

I wasn’t really sure what to expect even though now this is my second time going there much like on degree you never know whats happening next or what youll find. Both times ive been there’s been loads of outcomes that have caught my eye. A lot in fact most of the processes shown I cant replicate in uni due to the lack of the correct facilities but i will find ways to replicate through similar means, at this stage this is an area I would like to work and move into using in later years to come.

Leave a Reply

