The Measurements Delight In Light

Having put together as best I can the cutouts of my lamp I made notes of the measurements from the file ready for laser cutting sometime next week when my materials arrive sooner rather than later to be honest with the amount of time I have left to do everything.20160515_101644[1]20160515_101749[1]20160515_101939[1]20160515_102019[1]

I did notice although this could be the quality of shaping the card that the top part of the piece was sizably bigger than the bottom half and if this carries over to the final piece can spell big problems, but until the materials have arrived I wont be able to see.

Leave a Reply

