Last Week

Next Week is the last full week left before the deadline and things with a few setbacks are coming along nicely over all the projects. I feel more confident that my marks this year will be better in the skills and ideas criteria however I do feel that context is something that I cannot fully show in my work in a way that my tutors will understand, however I could be wrong but I will find out with results and if this is the case I feel that the medal will probably be the one that suffers the most.

I am aiming to have the pieces from Make Your Mark and Delight In Light in the exhibition for assessment although the light may not be operational by that time but hopefully will. I am pleased with the way this year has gone and I hope I can leave second year happy to have achieved a high standard of work and if possible marks between a 2:2 and 2:1

Leave a Reply

