The exhibition

By the end of the academic year for my own future reference I am aiming to have in the end of year exhibition :-

  • My updated BAMS medal displayed with the rest of Maker Level 5 medals on a separate aspect of the exhibit and my studio book with my display setup.

 

  • My completed prototype Lamp with the additional previous prototypes and design sheets with studiobook.

 

  • Work Experience photos as well as evidence on blog and anything else of relevance.

 

  • Faking IT a miniature version of my set in thin wood along with my studio book and display photos on location

 

  • Make Your Mark outcome along with studio book and accompanying items mentioned in the brief.
Leave a Reply

