Summer Plans

with the summer underway ive taken onboard the advice from pip regarding second year and despite a list of problems brought up that questions the success of third year nothing that is said is not achievable albeit some feedback points I dont understand but my belief is that no one on my course fully gets it either.

Due to my interest in continuing with glass I have done my best to find artists that I can contact and visit locally or with a bit of travel involved if necessary and any potential workshops that cover areas im interested in but dont have the access to facilities to do which is something my tutor pip highlighted in my feedback but has gone on to say is something she is pleased I am doing as this will benefit third year and beyond and with the possible outsource or collab route available I will take advantage of this and see where it goes overall im hoping to get a 2;1 mark overall for maker and if that goes higher then fantastic but is doubtful given the circumstances.

Leave a Reply

