Moving Forward

With My resubmission behind me and hopefully everything will work out I now have to concentrate on my dissertation and my project for third year. Overall both are progressing the dissertation not as much as I had hoped but given the value the dissertation as 1/3 of my overall degree grade I cannot rush it or suffer at a later stage during Third year which I like the rest of my fellow makers cannot afford. Granted there is likely for all of us corrections and redrafts but having the majority if not the entire dissertation done from start to finish or as close to is my goal prior to the 26th september.

 

Leave a Reply

