Subject Retrieval beyond Resubmission Delight In Light

Should everything go to plan and the resubmission is successful my aim for third year is to produce the newly designed lamp for my Nephew and if my tutors deem the piece worth entering I will put the piece forward for the competition. Being Honest with myself the design sheets were a struggle as everyone does theres differently and with access to certain programs but not others the end results would not have as much digital aspects such as photoshop I could use but nevertheless I am happy to have achieved this goal.

Leave a Reply

