Discussion with Jon after talk

During my Tutorial with Jon I highlighted my ideas and initial thoughts of what I would like to make this year and where I would see myself focusing on and what I would need to do to get to the desired quality and level to get a good mark and the best foot forward for the next term.

The overall talk went well I believe and Jon was happy with everything that was said and the evidence clearly seen of developing my 3d Rhino skills and laser cutting but was concerned that at this moment in time I haven’t began but have thought of some practical ideas and basically wanted me to get on with things really. Also with the impending group talks for our pitch I hope next week to have several prototypes made with what resources i have available.

Leave a Reply

