Monthly Breakdown

Not literally a breakdown although thinking about it…….anyway, so far things have been reasonably okay there are a few problems that need sorting but nothing out of the usual there. I have had my formative assessment which seemed really positive but feedback hasn’t come back yet. My artefact has been a reasonable success and the process in which I made the piece is something I will do again on Maker. With just under 11 weeks not including holidays I’m feeing the nerves getting more controlling but I’m happy were I am at and looking forward to what I can achieve within the time left and the possibilities I could have after graduation.

Leave a Reply

