1 week to go(Formative)

I’ve hit the problem of running out of materials a lot sooner than anticipated. So far the test pieces are coming out consistently appealing and the delicacy nature of the pieces is instantly noticeable which is a desired trait that I desire in my work. Formatively I am expected to have at least one completed piece which is achievable but depends on the hidden problems or possible problems that can happen between this moment and that moment. So far apart from a few material quantity problems, everything is running smoothly and as a result, everything that I said I wanted to achieve by the end of the year at the start of this year is still greatly achievable.

 

Leave a Reply

