Monday Morning

As of tomorrow this is the final week of making this term and next term there will be little time to do anything as the degree show space will be set up and work will be displayed as soon as possible and as professional as possible. On Friday I was finally able to get one of my glass pieces encased in resin and then leave to set over the weekend. Due to the amount of time, it takes to set the quality of the process and what the piece looks like is unknown to me and will be I hope positive aspect to see tomorrow. if this process turns out successful I hope to be able to create several pieces in the allotted time left and find the best possible means of getting the best results from the resin although until I can see the results Monday I won’t actually know where I stand.

Leave a Reply

