INC Space Application

As part of the application process of professional practice, I submitted an application for INC Space, in previous posts I highlighted the details regarding finance, benefits, and goals of the INC Space program from beginning to end. Speaking to both Ingrid and Angie my tutor and the head of INC Space applications respectively I decide due to the effort that both had seen to submit an application to cover professional practice despite not knowing yet whether I would definitely be entering this year or next year. INC Space is more about an artist promoting themselves whereas I wish to promote myself but also turn my business into creating workshops and a gallery space for work and commissions. INC Space covers the artist part but not what I want to do so would effectively be a 1,200 waste in a sense which is the way in which must be thought.

Leave a Reply

