Plan for book

For my book that will accompany my degree show work as well as professional practice I have come up with a few ideas of how I could make this book come together to start the best way to come up with ideas is to look at what is already out there in books. This helps with

  • Content
  • What to and not to use
  • Quality
  • Layout

and so much more. Due to the way my work is produced I think the book will be a mix of how the project developed over the year and a guided with text and imagery overview of the making process that created the pieces.

Given the nature of the work that I make at this moment in time I believe this is the best route to move forward, however due to the timescale left I will be focusing on completing the book as a pdf and if I manage to get the book done and printed before the deadline that would be an added bonus however as long as evidence is shown of the book done this will be sufficient.

Leave a Reply

