Caerleon Arts Festival

As stated in my presentation yesterday I have applied to exhibit work at the Caerleon Art Festival on the 15th-16th of July pending confirmation from the events management team and committee. In order to be put forward, I need to fill out the form below as would my friend who is also exhibiting at the event.

If successful I will have already achieved my first event of selling work before officially graduating. All I need is to find suitable insurance due to the legal requirements of selling work which also will help me with the university degree show if any interest occurs. Of course this is something that will happen and learn about as it happens.

Leave a Reply

