Future Ideas

At this moment in time, I know that 1/3 of my marks are a 2.2 the maker aspects of my degree are currently unknown. At the time of formative under circumstances known beforehand, the marks I received were a 3rd and a 2.2 if these were the grades I collectively got at the end I would most likely be able to finish with a 2.2 as the three areas of marking use the marks of the two best more than the weakest mark. Based on what I have been told I am able to get a 2.2 and due to work being in the exhibition complete there is a small possibility of failure. After the results and prior to the opening of the exhibition to the public there are a few adjustments I need to make to the pieces and also order some more lights to get the best effect on my work as the area I am situated in is darkened and some of the work doesn’t stand out as much as I would hope.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

