Inc Space Application Results

On April 28th as part of my professional practice, I applied as part of the open application process for a place on the inc space program. This time round my application was unsuccessful as it was valued that I would need extra time in order to assess the idea for my business which in respect I had already mentioned to the academic team. Upon graduation, I will be looking to bolster up my cv with paid experience in the form of jobs and such and getting in contact with galleries.

Leave a Reply

