The book

On Monday due to glitches, I am getting my book printed in the print studio at Cardiff Met. My book is a combination of sketch and artist book combined in the sense of sketches like you would a sketchbook but laid out like a book you’d expect to find in a library artistic wise. As of yet there are a few alterations to make for the degree show but after the degree, I will be revising the book after the degree but I will see what can be done with what I have come Monday.

Leave a Reply

