The Catalogue

With the catalog now in the exhibition last Friday it is exciting to see the maker collective altogether despite everything that has happened through the year. I really like the layout of the catalog and the imagery highlighting the important aspects of the exhibition work. I have noticed and I am not sure why that two of my social media contacts are missing a letter although if someone is interested in finding me or my work it shouldn’t be too hard to see the error. At this moment in time, I am creating more pages and content for my website as well as trying to create an online selling platform and maker hub that can link together all of my social media and details together so anyone can easily visit one link and have access to the rest.

Leave a Reply

